Learning Essentials

Recently, I added a new venture to my schedule. Learning Essentials is a tutoring and consulting service that I have just started, and I can’t wait to help students in reading and writing. From my last blog, I had asked which direction I should take this blog. Now, I believe that starting a tutoring service helped me define my mission.

Learning Essentials and Between the Lines will give me an avenue to use all my talents as an English teacher and a special education teacher for learning disabilities. It is a medium to publish all kinds of thoughts about education, information about reading and writing, grammar skills, and vocabulary.  I can still post quotes, book reviews, and more. I’m so excited to move forward in a positive way. I hope you continue reading and commenting. I enjoy hearing your ideas and thoughts. So…here’s to clear vision and future success.

 

Leave a Reply

